Concours – MK1/MK2

Click on these links for various class winners.  [return to Outright tables]

Marque Classes – Concours d’Elegance – placings are only given to cars attaining a score of at least 75%
[TR2/3/3A]  [TR4/4A/5/6]  [TR7/8]  [Spitfire]  [GT6]  [Stag]  [MK1/MK2/2000/2500]  [Herald/Vitesse]  [Dolomite]

Other Classes
[Most-Improved]  [Pride-of-Ownership]  [Street-Legal]  [Competition]  [Ecurie]  [Under-Restoration]

The David Clark Automotive Trophy for Triumph MK1 & MK2 2000/2500

2002:  David Clark
2003:  Lindsay Day  |  2nd Darren McFarlane
2004:  David Clark
2005:  not contested
2006:  Lindsay Day
2007:  Lindsay Day
2008 – 12:  not contested